الرئيسية / egypt / Frequency of open channels carrier game Iraq and Hong Kong today for free 10-10-2019 in the World Cup qualifiers

Frequency of open channels carrier game Iraq and Hong Kong today for free 10-10-2019 in the World Cup qualifiers

We know the open channels that carry Iraq and Hong Kong today for free in the Asian qualifiers for the World Cup 2020, where the game is followed by many Arab fans, especially the Iraqi fans, who hope to succeed in the national team on Thursday to achieve a positive result and win today. She would like to know the open channels of the game Iraq and Hong Kong today for free in the qualifiers for the World Cup Qatar 2020.
Open Channel Transporter Game Iraq and Hong Kong
Basra International Stadium will receive the match between Iraq and Hong Kong on Thursday 10-10-2019 in the framework of the second round of qualifying for the World Cup in Qatar 2020, and Iraq and Hong Kong are in Group C, which includes Bahrain, Iran and Cambodia.
The game between Iraq and Hong Kong starts Thursday at 6 pm Cairo time and at 7 pm Baghdad time and Mecca, while the match between Iraq and Hong Kong today will be at 8 pm UAE time.
Frequency of channels to match Iraq and Hong Kong
Open channels will be the carrier of the game Iraq and Hong Kong today free Iraqi sports channel iraqiya sports HD in the framework of the Asian qualifiers, we will provide you the frequency of the Iraqi sports channel carrier to match Iraq today for free.
Frequency channel Iraqi sports iraqiya sports HD
NileSat: Frequency: 12380 – Coding rate: 27500 Vertical – Correction coefficient: 5/6
Satellite Suhail Sat: Frequency: 11474 – Coding rate: 27500 Vertical – Correction coefficient: 4/3
Today's Iraq game against Hong Kong will also convey the Open Sports Cup Channel 2, and we will follow up with you in successive reports on the outcome and summary of today's Iraq-Hong Kong match.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *