الرئيسية / egypt / Follow-up to the match between Syria and the Maldives today 10-10-2019 in the World Cup qualifiers

Follow-up to the match between Syria and the Maldives today 10-10-2019 in the World Cup qualifiers

Syria and the Maldives match on Thursday in the third round of the 2022 World Cup qualifiers, where Syria and the Maldives meet today at the Rashid Stadium and the confrontation will be very strong as the Syrian team seeks to win in order to win the points needed To top the group, and through the nights News we will put the summary of the match Syria and the Maldives first half and second through continuous follow-up.
The result of the match between Syria and the Maldives
Summary of the match between Syria and the Maldives today, the match between Syria and the Maldives will start on Thursday 10-10-2019 at 5 pm Mecca time and Baghdad, while the game kicks off at 4 pm Egypt time and Palestine and at 6 pm UAE time.
All the Syrian fans hope that the Syrian team will succeed in today's meeting against the Maldives and reach the World Cup, which was almost achieved in the qualifiers of Russia last World Cup, but the dream stopped at the Asian supplement after the loss from Australia in Sydney 1-2.
Summary of the match between Syria and the Maldives
There is a little bit left to play, we will give you a follow-up to the result of the match between Syria and the Maldives on Thursday in the World Cup qualifiers 2020, follow us.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *